TANCET 2009 un-official ranklist

Disclaimer : This is not an official ranklist published by Anna university . This ranklist is prepared by private educational analysts and may differ from the official ranklist prepared by Anna University. I may not be held liable for any consequences arising from this post.

TANCET ME 2009 counselling: First day and my experiences

TANCET M.B.A 2009 , top 10000 ranks

TANCET M.C.A 2009 top 5000 ranks

TANCET M.E/MTech ranklist

Updates :

TANCET MBA and MCA 2009 official ranklist here .

Counselling Schedule for M.C.A/M.Sc.(5 Years)/M.B.A/M.Sc.(2 Years) Degree Programme 2009 – 10

TANCET ME 2009 official ranklist here .

138 comments on “TANCET 2009 un-official ranklist

  1. Pingback: TANCET MBA 2009 counselling forms being issued ! « Openbook

  2. Pingback: TANCET 2009 results « Openbook

  3. Pingback: Anna university results « Openbook

  4. I have 15.5 mark in tancet mba 2009. please tell about my rank

    list bc(muslim) quota.

    or which college i will get in counsling

  5. are all the students who have written tancet 2009 will get mba counseling even minus marks

  6. my tancet score is 28.172 plz tell me about rank list for my marks.. plz……… shall i get any good college…………

  7. i have got 15marks in tancet for mba vbelongs to oc …
    is it possible to get good colleges…………approximately which coll i ll get .advance thanx for replying

  8. i ‘ve scored 20 marks in tancet MCA exam…. i blongs 2 BC…. can i get good clgs in coimbatore distct

  9. hi.. if my rank in tancet 2009 MBA ranklist is 1866 then could u plz prefer me the colleges i may get, i belong to BC….. plz reply

  10. hi i am karthik.. my score in TANCET MBA 2009 is +32.8.. i belong to BC community.. which r the best colleges for this mark..

  11. i have 15.5 marks in tancet mca, tell about my ranklist bc(muslim) quota, which college i ll get in counselling.

  12. Hai, I have 8.88 mark in tancet mba 2009. please tell about my rank

    list bc (muslim) quota.

  13. hai,i scored 14.80 in tancet mba09, tell about my rank list.in which college i will get a counselling.bc(hindu)quota.when is the mba counselling.

  14. i got 12.250 marks in tancet mca 2009 my rank is overall 4556 and bc wise rank 2744 so which is the better college for choosing my mca degree in chennai and coimbatore.

  15. I hav got 24.4 in TANCET MBA nd 20.9 in TANCET ME…
    Gimme some idea abt the colleges which will be available for my mark…

  16. i have got 9.200 marks in tancet mba 2009 . my rank is 11067 and

    bc wise 5922 so which college will i get in madurai , coimbatore

    and erode and also which is best college for mba in coimbatore

    and erode.

  17. Hi,
    My TANCET score is +27.75.
    overall rank is 208 and comty rank is 22.
    Igot the call letter, on 20th counselling.

    But in final sem i got one arrear. on 25th i’ve ma reexam.

    can i attend TANCET counselling? is it possible?

  18. I have +20.178 mtech tancet 2009 exam.
    I completed btech cse 2008.
    Can i get any ME/MTech CSE/IT seat?

    Plz anyone give reply????????

    email is
    arun4admin[at]gmail.com

  19. Hi arun you apt for cse in reputed college do not go for MTech IT

    you will get third tire colleges

  20. guys you will get top colleges if you are arround 40.

    since your community ranking matters most plz specify your community and over all ranking

    ……………………………………………………………………………………………

    out of these ten thousand people in the rank list only maximum of 2-3 thousand will apply.

    so do not tensed up with this rank list.
    ………………………………………………………………………………………..

    if you get 500 in over all ranking in official ranking then your community ranking will be as follows.

    for OC no change as you know

    for BC 200-300

    for MBS less than 100

    for SC ST with in 20 -30.

    …………………………………………………………………………………

    this is the prediction as per my study with MBA ranking

  21. my rank is 1367 in unofficial rank list.i am an other state student.can u please tell me which all colleges can i get.

  22. HI

    I got 39.829 in TANCET ME. MY ranking is 1402. I belong to OC. I dnt know my community ranking. Will i get good college? Please help me..

  23. hi radhika,

    you are saying about rank (1402), is ME rank list is released ? if when it was released ?

  24. Hi Revathy !
    Your score is a brilliant score ! you can freely choose any engineering college in tamilnadu 🙂 you will get even govt. engg colleges.

  25. can u tell hw is anna uni coimbatore?what abt placements?is gct and cit better than anna uni coimbatore?

  26. hi i got 24.4 in tancet mba.i belong to bc community.my community rank s 1145. wil i get gud coll?

  27. @kkathick

    Hello friend you just relax and forget about the counseling.

    you will be in a position to pick the college which ever you like.

    you got a fantastic score

    you have done your job to get marks your community will do all the rest

    for MBC you will get anna univ itself

    since you are eee you have to choose your field of specialization.

  28. Hi id got 28.316 as score for tancet.What wil be my rank??Wil i get admission for embedded system in any govt or aided college??

  29. i ve written MBA and got
    +20 in tancet 2009 I belong to BC my community rank is 1860
    CAN i get a second tier college like Bannari amman,sai ram,sona college,sri krishna.
    Pls also suggest me some good colleges in chennai region for me
    I acnnot spend much amount for my studies hence pls suggest me some good college pa
    Not only Hari pls other friends also help me if u know were could i get a seat for this score yaar plssssssssssssssssssssss

    I have also written M.Tech tancet and secured 23.785 i look for anna iniversity,chennai
    i expect top college becoz my major is textile pls suggest me will i get M.Tech Textile in anna university pls suggest me friends

  30. can u tell hw is anna uni coimbatore?is gct and cit better than anna uni coimbatore?placements?

  31. Thanks 4 ur reply….when will ME counselling start??official rank list published or not?Is there counselling center at coimbatore?

  32. hai . my tancet score 24.186. my belongs to b.c.my stream s civil. can i get seat with this marks?

  33. hi my overall rank is 1335 (B.C) in M.E and my score is 40.081 will i get in government colleges or in anna university chennai or in P.S.G. reply me plz..

  34. hi,good noon,my name is santhoshkumar and reg.no:24113110(M.Tech),my community is sc.what is the rank position for me.

  35. hey can u tell me will i get a gud collge fr score 39.912 (eee) under oc category.and please tell me sme collges name where i can get.i also want to knw abt anna univ coimbtore.is that gud collge in comparing with the colleges which can i get tru tancet councelling?please do a reply.plz do

  36. you have done a great job. I got 48.827 in M.E TANCET(CSE). Am OC category. Can you please tell me which college i’ll get. please either reply to my mail id or reply here. thanks in advance

  37. hi saranya !
    the official ranklist has not been released yet.. check in our blog for notifications .

  38. hi anjali !
    We cant decide matters until the official rank list is announced.You ll get a better college than what you expect:)

  39. hi santhosh!
    i dont think its possible to get into a govt college with 32.648 ! lets wait and see

  40. hi santhoshkumar.p !
    Ranklist has not been released yet .. lets wait for the official ranklist .. check this blog regularly for notifications.

  41. hi Parvathi Maheswari.T !
    you have got a good score ! have patience till the official ranklist is announced !

  42. hi friends..
    can anyone suggest which Dept is good other than CSE and IT in M.E to choose ……….for CSE and IT student………..

  43. ranklist published…i got 1072 oc category…will i get a gud college..plz tell me sme colleges name…

  44. hi friends my overall rank s 1081 and community Rank is 560 will i get in to good colleges? do reply friends

  45. When is TANCET 2010 results? I am belong to OBC and i kindly know what is required mark in TANCET(ME) to get into Anna University ,PSG and CIT Coimbatore?

  46. i got 25.4 marks in tancet mba 2010…………tell me some of the colleges that i can get.

  47. I have secured 20.922 in ME tancet.weather this an sufficiant mark to get into the college.Is there is any possibliy is there to get RMK Engg college.

  48. i got 17.421 for tancet.shall i get any good college for m.e.and wats my rank..replu me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  49. hi!!!manoj..plz help me..i got 28.434 in tancet2010..i want to know which i can get..where i can see my over all rank and want to know highest score in tancet2010….plz help me

  50. hi!!!manoj..plz help me..i got 28.434 in tancet2010..i want to know which college i can get..where i can see my over all rank and want to know highest score in tancet2010….plz help me

  51. hey please help me…..i got 19.93 in tancet M E(civil)and i belong to oc community.Did i get adimission anywhere in thamil nadu…or is i am disqulified from tancet….please reply if any one knows about it….

  52. Hi i got 33.179 in m.e e.c.e i belong to s.c please list some government college that i can get by Dhinesh

  53. My tancet mark is 20.436 in M.Tech .I want to join IT or CSE .please reply me which college i will get

  54. hi friends ..i got 20 in tancet mba 2010 ..belong to bc category can i expect some colleges,,plzz say ll i get colleges like sona and sai ram al…friends..reply while seeing this text..

  55. hi friends ..i got 20 in tancet mba 2010 ..belong to bc category can i expect some colleges,,plzz say ll i get colleges like sona and sai ram al…friends..reply while seeing this text..

  56. hi plz help for me.i got 42.495 ME(ece) non local.vl i get seat in anna university in chennai.plz help me which clgs in cheenai i will get for this marks.

  57. hi friends ..i got 20 in tancet mba 2010 ..belong to bc category can i expect some colleges,,plzz say ll i get colleges like sona and sai ram al…friends..reply while seeing this text..what is cutt off for sona n sai ram

  58. i got 17.421 for tancet.am i eligible for attending counsiling?pls anyone friend reply me..

    mail id:manisha.jeni@gmail.com

  59. my tancet M.E (ECE) score is 33.454 and i belong to OC community. will i get seat in top 25 engineering colleges

  60. i got 37.673 in tancet(m.e)..is there any possible to get any good colleges..my community is B.C..branch:CSE..

  61. sir i hve scored 27.75 in tancet mca,.i belong to bc caste.is there any chance of getting top colleges in chennai

  62. Hi frnds please say the 1st mark in TANCET(ME-EEE). If u didnt knw the 1st mark plz say the highest mark that u knw in EEE branch.

  63. i scored 22.6 in tancet mba. my rank is 2804 which is annonced unofficially. may i know which college i will get and list of colleges selected last year for this score. plz do reply me

  64. i scored 22.6 in tancet mba 2011. my rank is 2804 which is announced unofficially. may i know which college i will get and list of colleges selected last year for this score. plz do reply me. i belong to bc.

  65. i have scored 27.75 in tancet for mca. can i know which college i will get in councelling

  66. hi kiruthika hwich quato u r belongs to !

    sc r mbc r bc r oc

    if u r mbs mean ur quato rank coms in between 300 to 400 u may get eng colleges frnd..
    ksr , srikrishna, sairam ch, lik tat u may get

  67. Hi My tancet M.E(ECE) mark is 33.464.I belong to MBC.Which colleges can I expect in counselling.Thanx

Leave a comment